• Charlie Baker - The Hit Polisher

    Off The Kerb Productions

  • £7.99

  • Description

    ** we are currently only selling the album for mp3 download due to COVID-19 - check back in coming months for physical copies **


    1. Whole Again

    2. It Wasn't Me

    3. Making Your Mind Up

    4. Ignition (remix)

    5. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go

    6. We All Stand Together

    7. Cotton Eyed Joe

    8. I'm In The Mood For Dancing

    9. Return Of The Mack

    10. Especially For You

Share this product